Ocean Cruising Club

Presented by Past Commodore John Foot and named after his succession of yachts all called Water Music, this set of meteorological instruments set into a wooden cube was first awarded 1986. It recognises a significant contribution to the Club in terms of providing cruising, navigation or pilotage information.

Previous Winners

2019Jo WinterMore details
2018Mike NorrisMore details
2017Not Awarded
2016George Curtis More details
2015Mike ReynoldsMore details
2014Not awarded
2013Duncan and Ria Briggs More details
2012John Kirkus More details
2011Mike BickellMore details
2010David Read Barker and Lisa BorreMore details
2009John FranklinMore details
2008Dick MooreMore details
2007Neil LangfordMore details
2006Tanya LeechMore details
2005John and Pat DriscollMore details
2004Not awarded.
2002Not awarded.
2001Beth Bushnell
2000Not Awarded.
1999Not Awarded.
1998John and Pat Driscoll
1997Not awarded.
1996Liz Hammick and Mark Scott
1995Oz Robinson
1994Not awarded.
1993Peter Radford
1992Pat and Mike Pocock
1991Liz Hammick and Mark Scott
1990Not awarded.
1989Christopher Robinson
1988David Wallis
1987Mike Richey
1986Peter Pattinson
Water Music Trophy