Ocean Cruising Club

Presented by Admiral (then Commodore) Mary Barton and first presented in 1993, this award recognises the most ambitious or arduous qualifying voyage published by a member in print or online, or submitted to the OCC for future publication.

Previous Winners

2019Eugénie NottebohmMore details
2018James McCaughanMore details
2017Megan Clay s/v Flycatcher of YarMore details
2016James Muggoch s/v Annie of Orford More details
2015Debi Dennis and Jack Markin More details
2014Roger & Audrey KynastonMore details
2013Emma BuckelsMore details
2012David, Sarah, Bethany and Bryn SmithMore details
2011Peter PaternotteMore details
2010Not awarded
2009Peter WoodMore details
2008David Barker and Lisa BorreMore details
2007Chad & Carolyn CarveyMore details
2006Jarvist FrostMore details
2005Stephen and Katherine PaineMore details
2004Tim Harradine & Alison GroveMore details
2003Marci Baker/ Joseph Paravia 
2002Not awarded.
2001Peter Passano
2000Mark Holbrook
1999Not Awarded
1998Jason Baggaley
1997Austin O'Keeffe
1996Not awarded.
1995Jim Moore
1994Not awarded.
1993Martin Buss
Qualifier's Mug