Ocean Cruising Club

Back to list of all prizewinners

Mary Schempp-Berg, Dianne Tetreault & Agustín Martin

A record number of nominations were received for this Award so, as in some previous years, the decision was made to present more than one. All those nominated were praised for their friendly and helpful attitude towards visiting OCC members, but Mary (PO Whangarei, NZ), Dianne (POR Beaufort, North Carolina) and Agustín (POR Las Palmas, Gran Canaria) were considered outstanding.