Ocean Cruising Club

First awarded 1997 - Presented by past Commodore Tony Vasey and his wife Jill, this award recognises an unusual or exploratory voyage made by a member.

Previous Winners

2017Andrew and Janice Fennymore-White s/v DestinyMore details
2016Simon and Sally Currin s/v Shimshal More details
2015John VallentineMore details
2014Ralph VilligerMore details
2013Jarlath CunnaneMore details
2012Rev Bob SheptonMore details
2011Not awarded
2010Not awarded
2009Beth LeonardMore details
2008Noël MarshallMore details
2007Graham & Avril JohnsonMore details
2006John Gore-GrimesMore details
2005Peter and Katharine Ingram More details
2004Rev Bob SheptonMore details
2003Beth Leonard & Evans StarzingerMore details
2002Denise EvansMore details
2001Wolfgang Quix
2000Willy Ker
1999John Gore-Grimes
1998Rev Bob Shepton
1997Paddy Barry
Vasey Vase