Ocean Cruising Club

First awarded 2013 - Donated by Past Commodore John Franklin, this award recognises feats of exceptional seamanship and/or bravery at sea.

Previous Winners

2016Gavin Reid, the skipper and the crew of Mission PerformanceMore details
2015Bob and Mona JankowskiMore details
2014Not awarded
2013Dan AlonsoMore details
OCC Seamanship Award