Ocean Cruising Club

Presented by the family of David Wallis, Editor of Flying Fish from 1964 until 1990 and first awarded in 1991, this silver salver recognises the ‘most outstanding, valuable or enjoyable contribution' to the previous year's Flying Fish.

Previous Winners

2019Helena KlockeMore details
2018Ellen Massey LeonardMore details
2017Fergus and Katherine QuinlanMore details
2016Rebecca (Bex) Band More details
2015Bill McLarenMore details
2014Bill WiseMore details
2014Dick DavidsonMore details
2013Chris Wilkie and Margaret Beasley More details
2012Maggie NelsonMore details
2011Rosemarie Smart-AlecioMore details
2010The Flying Fish Proof Reading TeamMore details
2009Dave Jessinger More details
2008Nick BarhamMore details
2007Jo WallaceMore details
2006Sally MellingMore details
2005Rosemarie AlecioMore details
2004George CurtisMore details
2002Don & Jean SalterMore details
2001Jason Baggaley
2000Barry Rogers
1999Merryl Huxtable
1998Paddy Barry
1997 Peter Bonsey
1996Malcolm Page
1995Anne Hammick
1994Michael Sandberg
1993 Chris and Patsy Watney
1992Alan Logan
1991Mark Scott
The David Wallis Trophy