Ocean Cruising Club

First awarded 2008. Introduced at the suggestion of then Rear Commodore Mark Holbrook, these are awarded to Port Officers or Port Officers Representatives who have provided outstanding service to both local and visiting members.

Previous Winners

2017Gary Naigle & Greta GustafsonMore details
2016Agustin Martin s/v Caballito de Mar IX, Gran Canaria, SpainMore details
2016Nina Kiff s/v Wetherley, Opua, NZMore details
2015Oliver SoLanas HeinrichsMore details
2015Donal McClementMore details
2014Vladimir IvankivMore details
2014Jesse JamesMore details
2013Derek Allen, Sam Crowley, Dick Davidson, Alfredo Lagos, Ian NicholsonMore details
2012John van SchalkwykMore details
2011George and Nancy MarvinMore details
2010Catia CarvalhoMore details
2010Frank CastellaMore details
2009Ted LaurentiusMore details
2008Wolfgang Reuter and Terry OBrienMore details
Port Officer Service Award